Club Officers  
email The President
Rodney Cole
email The Chairman
Peter Crabbe
Vice Chairman
email Vice Chairman
Andrew Graham
Honorary Secretary
email The Honorary Secretary
Tom Wigginswigginstom
Honorary TreasurerGuy Simpson
Assistant Honorary Secretary
email The Assistant Honorary Secretary
Shaun Fisher fisher shaun 90
Grounds & Property
email Grounds & Property
David McAleese
email Communications
Cormac McCamphill
Finance Tim Roddy
Adult Rugby
email Adult Rugby
Jamie Smith
Sponsorship and Marketing
Eamon Scullion
Functions Glenn Baillie
Community Rugby
email Community Rugby Director
Discipline Officer
Vice Chairman
email Discipline Officer
Youth Convenor
email Youth Convenor
Don Pattisonpattison
Medical OfficerDr Felicity Birnham