DateOpponentsVenueResForAgnstPts
Sat 13 Aug
Sat 20 Aug
Sat 27 Aug
Sat 3 Sep
Sat 10 SepCarrickAwayWon4534
Sat 17 SepCookeAway
Sat 24 Sep
Sat 1 OctBallymoneyHome
Sat 8 Oct
Sat 15 OctOphirHome
Sat 22 OctLarneAway
Sat 29 OctPSNIHome
Sat 5 Nov
Sat 12 NovBHSFPHome
Sat 19 NovColeraineAway
Sat 26 NovAcademyAway
Sat 3 DecMcCambley Rd 1
Sat 10 Dec
Tue 13 Dec
Sat 17 Dec'Hinch 7 CupWon273
Wed 21 Dec
Sat 24 Dec
Mon 26 Dec
Sat 31 Dec
Sat 7 Jan
Sat 14 JanCookstownAway
Sat 21 Jan
Sat 28 Jan
Sat 4 Feb
Thu 9 FebColeraine 3Home
Sat 18 FebMcCambley QFHome v CookstownWon333
Sat 25 FebRainey 3Home
Sat 4 Mar
Sat 11 Mar
Sat 18 MarLarne 3Home
Sat 25 Mar
Sat 1 AprCarrick 4Home
Sat 8 AprColeraine 3Away
Sat 15 Apr
Mon 17 Apr
Tue 18 Apr
Sat 22 AprMcCambley Final