DateOpponentsVenueCompResForAgstBPPts
Sat 25 Aug
Sat 1 Sep
Sat 8 SepEnniskillenAway
Sat 15 Sep
Sat 22 Sep
Sat 29 Sep
Sat 6 OctBallynahinchAway
Sat 13 OctClogher ValleyHomeCrawford Cup
Sat 20 OctPortadownAway
Sat 27 OctCIYMS 12pmAway
Sat 03 NovCity of Derry
Home
Sat 10 NovDungannonAway
Sat 17 Nov
Sat 24 NovCrawford Cup Rd 2
Sat 1 Dec
Sat 8 Dec
Sat 15 Dec
Sat 22 DecRandalstownHome
Wed 26 DecDungannonHomeKyle Cup
Sat 29 Dec
Sat 05 JanHarlequinsHome
Sat 12 JanCity of DerryAway
Sat 19 JanDungannonHome
Sat 26 JanCrawford CupQF
Sat 02 FebPortadownHome
Sat 09 FebEnniskillenHome
Sat 16 Feb
Sat 23 FebRandalstownAway
Sat 02 MarchCrawford CupSF
Sat 09 March
Sat 16 March
Sat 23 MarchBallynahinchHome
Sat 30 MarchCIYMSHome
Sat 06 April
Sat 13 AprilHarlequinsAway
Mon 22 AprilTowns Cup Final