BRFC Player Awards 20181

Picture 1 of 51

Gallery courtesy of Darrell O’Kane Photography

The 2017/18 Rugby Club Award winners 🏆 –
1st XV Player of the year – Nacho Cladera
Rookie of the Year – Marcus Rea
Most improved Player – Michael Stronge
Players Player of the Year – Mark Foster
2nd XV Player of the Year – Matthew Dick 
Most improved 2nds Player – Houston Bonnar
3rd XV Player of the Year – David Craig 
4th XV Player of the Year – John Nicholl
U20 Player of the year – Reuben Russell
Millar/McBride Award – Glenn Baillie 
Clubman of the Year – Alan Mulholland

Comments are closed.